Clear Change Log | Sybiz Vision
The Sybiz Vision change log is a great tool in providing visibility as to who has changed what and when.
The new Clear Change Log function allows the change log data to be purged based on a user supplied date for areas of their choosing.
Once the change log has been cleared the data will no longer be available in the live database prior to the date it was cleared to. As such, it is highly recommended to take and retain a backup prior to clearing the change log.